top of page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Writer's picturexoxo, Neesi

Soft Serve


German Vs Jap 2018. Photo Cred: Noble Media Solutions


One of my all time favourite treats is vanilla ice cream and when ever I day dream about my plans for my Toyota Tazz and her static journey, I feel the exact same feeling that a good vanilla ice cream cone gives me on a really hot day.


So, now that I've just entered the game, my advice to females who wish to pursue the low life is... SAVE SAVE SAVE! lol, its expensive AF honey, that's also why my come up is this slow, but its getting there and I am in no rush because, perfection takes time.


I have added this category to my blog because, not only do I find stance so flippen' cool, but it interests me and I am utterly enjoying every moment and lesson learnt in my journey with the world of stance. I feel really happy inside that my car is slowly but surely on its way to my end goal of perfection.


So far, I've got a really good set of Ned Nevo Redline Racing Coilovers to adjust the height of my car, next on my road to perfection is to get a set of killer wheels and with the help of my trusted allies who are in the stance game, they will definitely help me achieve the look I want, camber, flawless fitment, a sick paint job, extreme lows, the perfect stretch on tyres, classy interior and most definitely connect me with the plug that can add crazy dishes to my existing wheels.


Soft & Static showcases my journey, my lessons, my accidents, happy moments, breakdowns, events and my connections in all things stance & how they've helped me.





Stay tuned for the next step in the come up of my Toyota Tazz...


Goal: German Vs Jap 2019, you're going to get served.



Comentários


bottom of page